Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

50/50 Raffle E...

Mary, Mother o...

2

50/50 Raffle E...

3

50/50 Raffle E...

4

50/50 Raffle E...

5

50/50 Raffle E...

6

50/50 Raffle E...

7

50/50 Raffle E...

Adoration

8

50/50 Raffle E...

9

50/50 Raffle E...

10

50/50 Raffle D...

11
12
13
14

Adoration

15
16
17
18
19
20
21

Adoration

22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Adoration

29
30
31
      

Friday Jan 1, 2021

  • 50/50 Raffle Entries

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 All day

  • Mary, Mother of God Mass Schedule

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 All day

                                              January 1, 2021, is the Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God, and is a Holy Day of Obligation



    (The obligation is dispensed this year because of COVID-19) 


    Masses are as follows:


    December 31, 2020 (Vigil)


    5:00 pm


    11:00 pm followed by a Holy Hour


    January 1, 2021


    8:00 am


    11:30 am

Saturday Jan 2, 2021

  • 50/50 Raffle Entries

    Saturday Jan 2, 2021 All day

Sunday Jan 3, 2021

  • 50/50 Raffle Entries

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 All day

Monday Jan 4, 2021

  • 50/50 Raffle Entries

    Monday Jan 4, 2021 All day

Tuesday Jan 5, 2021

  • 50/50 Raffle Entries

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 All day

Wednesday Jan 6, 2021

  • 50/50 Raffle Entries

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 All day

Thursday Jan 7, 2021

  • 50/50 Raffle Entries

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 All day

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 3:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Friday Jan 8, 2021

  • 50/50 Raffle Entries

    Friday Jan 8, 2021 All day

Saturday Jan 9, 2021

  • 50/50 Raffle Entries

    Saturday Jan 9, 2021 All day

Sunday Jan 10, 2021

  • 50/50 Raffle Drawing

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 6:30 PM to 6:45 PM

Thursday Jan 14, 2021

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 3:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Thursday Jan 21, 2021

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 3:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Thursday Jan 28, 2021

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 3:00 PM to 5:45 PM