Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Adoration

2

All Night Ador...

3
4
5
6
7

Italian Festiv...

8

Italian Festiv...

9

Italian Festiv...

10

Italian Festiv...

11

Italian Festiv...

12
13
14
15

Adoration

16
17
18
19
20
21
22

Adoration

23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Adoration

30
31

Thursday Jul 1, 2021

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 1, 2021 3:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Friday Jul 2, 2021

  • All Night Adoration First Friday

    Friday Jul 2, 2021 All day


    Join us every First Friday for 10:00 pm Mass followed by All-Night Adoration.  Benediction is at 8:00 am followed by Mass & Saturday Salve at 8:15 am. 


     

Wednesday Jul 7, 2021

  • Italian Festival

    Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 All day

     


Thursday Jul 8, 2021

  • Italian Festival

    Thursday Jul 8, 2021 All day

     


Friday Jul 9, 2021

  • Italian Festival

    Friday Jul 9, 2021 All day

     


Saturday Jul 10, 2021

  • Italian Festival

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 5:00 PM to 11:00 PM

     


Sunday Jul 11, 2021

  • Italian Festival

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 2:00 PM to 11:00 PM

     


Thursday Jul 15, 2021

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 15, 2021 3:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Thursday Jul 22, 2021

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 22, 2021 3:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Thursday Jul 29, 2021

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 29, 2021 3:00 PM to 5:45 PM